CAMP PRECAST CONTACT INFORMATION

For More Information Call
 

Local:    802-893-2401
Toll Free:     888-299-2401
Fax:    802-893-1542

 To Contact Person Directly:

            President:      

Kevin Camp:  kcamp@campprecast.com

General Manager:


            Travis Brousseau: travis@campprecast.com

             Sales/Service Representative:

                          Mark Pfenning:  mark@campprecast.com
             
              
New York Sales:

                          Tim Queior:   tim@campprecast.com

               Sales / Estimating:

                           Jon Harrington:  jon@campprecast.com

               Project Engineering:

   Brandon Pentenrieder:  brandon@campprecast.com

               Production:

                            Lance Lawyer:  lance@campprecast.com

               Dispatch:

                             Rick Gillis: rick@campprecast.com

               General Information:     info@campprecast.com

 

Mailing Address:

            78 Precast Road

            Milton, VT 05468

Driving Directions

                       

 

Various files are available on this website in PDF format, readable only with Adobe Acrobat or the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.  You will need to download and install the free Adobe Acrobat Reader available from the Adobe website to open and read the files.


Precast Concrete Products Inc.
78 Precast Rd,
Milton,VT05468
802-893-2401
Toll Free 888-299-2401
Fax:802-893-1542

Camp Precast Concrete, Inc. info@campprecast.com

     

 Designed and maintained by KeVa Co          Contact webmaster